Utah Courts

UTAH COURTS

Settings
Home Page
Previous Page
 

Utah Court Interpreting Program

Finding Legal Help

You are not required to hire an attorney, but legal matters can be complicated. Consider talking to an attorney to go over your options. See the Finding Legal Help page for information about free and low cost ways to get legal help. 

Como encontrar ayuda legal

Usted no está obligado a contratar un abogado, pero los asuntos legales pueden ser complicados. Considere la posibilidad de hablar con un abogado para hablar de sus opciones. Para información sobre cómo obtener ayuda legal vea nuestra página Como encontrar ayuda legal.

Interpreter Coordinators and Administrative Staff

Information Updated: May 17, 2017

Coordinator Name
Backup Coordinator
District
Contact Information
Phone
Kara J. Mann
karajm@utcourts.gov
AOC - Court Program Coordinator
Administrative Office of the Courts
450 S. State St., N31
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-578-3828
Gabrielle Bremner - Logan
gabrielleb@utcourts.gov
First District -
Logan
135 North 100 West
Logan, Utah 84321
435-750-1277
Destin Christiansen
destinc@utcourts.gov
First District -
Brigham City
43 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 873
Brigham City, Utah 84302-0873
435-734-4622
Mary Kaye Dixon
marykd@utcourts.gov
Second District -
Ogden
2525 Grant Avenue
Ogden, Utah 84401
801-395-1058
Kelsie Lemmon
kelsiel@utcourts.gov
Second District -
Davis County
800 W. State St.
P.O. Box 769
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-447-3875

or
Kailey Butler
kaileyxb@utcourts.gov


801-447-3850
Gina Talbot
ginact@utcourts.gov
Second District -
Juvenile
800 W. State St.
P.O. Box 769
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-4940

or
Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Marchelle Wyatt
marchelw@utcourts.gov


801-334-4710
Evangelina Burrows
evangelinab@utcourts.gov
Third District
450 S. State St.
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-238-7338

or
Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Julie Rigby
julier@utcourts.gov


801-238-7186
Kathy Phillips
kathyhp@utcourts.gov
Fourth District
125 North 100 West
Provo, Utah 84603
801-429-1037
Lynnette Eyre
lynnette@utcourts.gov
Fourth District -
Juvenile
2021 S. State St.
Provo, Utah 84606
801-354-7221

or
Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Mikelle Ostler
mikelleo@utcourts.gov


801-724-3829
Yvette Hansen
yvetteh@utcourts.gov
Fifth District
206 W. Tabernacle, Ste. 100
St. George, Utah 84770
435-986-5734

Secondary Coordinator Ashlee Lloyd
ashleell@utcourts.gov

40 North 100 East
Cedar City, UT. 84720

435-867-3240
Hollie Curtis
holliec@utcourts.gov
Sixth District -
Richfield
895 East 300 North
Richfield, Utah 84701
435-896-2702
Andrea Ellis
andreae@utcourts.gov
Sixth District -
Manti
160 N. Main St.
Manti, Utah 84642
435-835-2121
Seventh District
1850 North 560 West
P.O. Box 635
Castle Dale, Utah 84513
435-381-5419

Secondary Coordinator Rory Jones
roryj@utcourts.gov

149 East 100 South
Price, Utah 84501

435-636-3434
Evangelina Burrows
evangelinab@utcourts.gov
(located within Matheson Courthouse)
Eighth District
920 East Highway 40
Vernal, Utah 84078
801-238-7338
Remote Interpreting Offices (Matheson Courthouse)
W202 (#1) 801-238-7840
W204 (#2) 801-238-7841
Only interpreter coordinators are allowed to initiate remote interpreting

Questions about interpreting assignments should first be addressed to the Coordinators for each District Court and then, if necessary, to the Coordinators' supervisors within the District Courts, as each District decides its own policies on how assignments will be made.

The Utah State Courts mission is to provide the people an open, fair, efficient, and independent system for the advancement of justice under the law.


Page Last Modified: 9/14/2017
Return to Top

Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS Feeds


Close ×