UTAH COURTS

Settings
Home Page
Previous Page
 

Utah Court Interpreting Program


Interpreter Coordinators and Administrative Staff

Information Updated: March 15, 2017

Coordinator Name
Backup Coordinator
District
Contact Information
Phone
Keisa L. Williams
keisaw@utcourts.gov
AOC - Court Program Coordinator Administrative Office of the Courts
450 S. State St., N31
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-578-3821
Gabrielle Bremner - Logan
gabrielleb@utcourts.gov
First District -
Logan
135 North 100 West
Logan, Utah 84321
435-750-1277
Destin Christiansen
destinc@utcourts.gov
First District -
Brigham City
43 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 873
Brigham City, Utah 84302-0873
435-734-4622
Mary Kaye Dixon
marykd@utcourts.gov
Second District -
Ogden
2525 Grant Avenue
Ogden, Utah 84401
801-395-1058
Kailey Butler
kaileyxb@utcourts.gov

or

Kelsie Lemmon
kelsiel@utcourts.gov
Second District -
Davis County
800 W. State St.
P.O. Box 769
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-447-3850




801-397-7007
Gina Talbot
ginact@utcourts.gov

Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Marchelle Wyatt
801-334-4710
marchelw@utcourts.gov
Second District -
Juvenile
800 W. State St.
P.O. Box 769
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-4940
Evangelina Burrows
evangelinab@utcourts.gov

Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Julie Rigby
801-238-7186
julier@utcourts.gov
Third District 450 S. State St.
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-238-7338
Kathy Phillips
kathyhp@utcourts.gov
Fourth District 125 North 100 West
Provo, Utah 84603
801-429-1037
Lynnette Eyre
lynnette@utcourts.gov

Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Mikelle Ostler
801-724-3829
mikelleo@utcourts.gov
Fourth District -
Juvenile
2021 S. State St.
Provo, Utah 84606
801-354-7221
Rene' Giacomazza
reneg@utcourts.gov
Fifth District 206 W. Tabernacle, Ste. 100
St. George, Utah 84770
435-986-5737
Secondary Coordinator Penny Alger
pennya@utcourts.gov

Supervisor (if coordinator cannot be reached)
Shelli Curtis
435-986-5716
shellac@utcourts.gov
    435-867-3243
Hollie Curtis
holliec@utcourts.gov
Sixth District -
Richfield
895 East 300 North
Richfield, Utah 84701
435-896-2702
Andrea Ellis
andreae@utcourts.gov
Sixth District -
Manti
160 N. Main St.
Manti, Utah 84642
435-835-2121
Julie Winn
julieqw@utcourts.gov
Seventh District 1850 North 560 West
P.O. Box 635
Castle Dale, Utah 84513
435-381-5419
Secondary Coordinator Rory Jones
roryj@utcourts.gov
  149 East 100 South
Price, Utah 84501
435-636-3434
Evangelina Burrows
evangelinab@utcourts.gov
(located within Matheson Courthouse)
Eighth District 920 East Highway 40
Vernal, Utah 84078
801-238-7338
Remote Interpreting Offices (Matheson Courthouse)
Only interpreter coordinators are allowed to initiate remote interpreting
W202 (#1) 801-238-7840
W204 (#2) 801-238-7841

Questions about interpreting assignments should first be addressed to the Coordinators for each District Court and then, if necessary, to the Coordinators' supervisors within the District Courts, as each District decides its own policies on how assignments will be made.

The Utah State Courts mission is to provide the people an open, fair, efficient, and independent system for the advancement of justice under the law.


Page Last Modified: 4/4/2017
Return to Top

Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS Feeds


Close ×