Boards & Committees


Board of Appellate Court Judges

Judge Michele M. Christiansen   Court of Appeals
Judge James Z. Davis   Court of Appeals
Justice Christine M. Durham   Utah Supreme Court
Chief Justice Matthew B. Durrant   Utah Supreme Court
Justice Thomas R. Lee   Utah Supreme Court
Judge Carolyn B. McHugh   Court of Appeals
Justice Ronald E. Nehring   Utah Supreme Court
Judge Gregory K. Orme   Court of Appeals
Justice Jill N. Parrish   Utah Supreme Court
Judge Stephen Roth   Court of Appeals
Judge William A. Thorne   Court of Appeals
Judge J. Frederic Voros   Court of Appeals
Diane Abegglen    Staff, Utah Appellate Court Administrator